We use cookies to select relevant content for you, as well as give you the opportunity to share information on social networks. We pass information about your actions on the website to Google partners: social networks, advertising and web analytics companies. Terms of use are described in our Privacy Policy
Agree
Close
 
Terma Travel Racing
Always
   one step
    ahead
Terma Travel Racing
Always
   one step
    ahead
Our team united by one goal was created by victory and to be victorious. The motto of our team is "One for all and all for one". We employ talented specialists from all over the world. We are never satisfied with what we have achieved and always strive to perfection. We love and know what we are doing.
It is the main principle of success at the tourism market. Our determination to offer simple solutions based on modern technoligies comes from our aspiration to make sales quicker and deliver more profit for our partners. We believe that time is money — that is the reason we bet on speed.
We are demanding and critical of ourselves. We are never content with what we have achieved. We are driven by curiosity, novelty, and the desire to be beter. We are continuously improveng ourselves. We are flexible and always find precise effective solutions. We are courageous enough to follow our intuition.
It is the main principle of success at the tourism market. Our determination to offer simple solutions based on modern technoligies comes from our aspiration to make sales quicker and deliver more profit for our partners. We believe that time is money — that is the reason we bet on speed.
From the company of the future, business profitability will depend on how successfully information technologies are integrated into the work process. This will be the only way to go global and find new markets. We have been investing in new innovative developments and implementing unique technological solutions for 14 years.
Reliability and honesty for us is a business category. It always pays to be reliable and honest. We build meaningful long term relationships with our partners.
Setup the wallpapers
on your desktop
in our experience, screensaver with adrenaline increases work efficiency by 38% )
COMPANY'S NEWS
PROFI NEWS
Talk for Profy • News for Profit
MARCH 15 • 2019
Workshop on the Czech Republic health resorts was held in St. Petersburg
It is pleasant to note that negotiations within the workshop were immediately transformed into concrete promising business projects and are already giving win-win results.
FEBRUARY 27 • 2019
AXXOS company acquired
popular Karlovy Vary spa hotel
Vienna House Dvořák
AXXOS Hotels & Resorts has successfully completed the purchase of the famous Karlovy Vary spa hotel Vienna House Dvořák 4* Superior.
FEBRUARY 25 • 2019
New prices for transfers
New amazing prices for transfers
Prague - Karlovy Vary • 20 €
Prague - Marianske Lazne • 34 €"
DECEMBER 8 • 2018
Terma Travel 20 years
Terma Travel celebrated its 20th anniversary with adrenaline team building in UAE: conquest of the desert and landing on Mars)
Human, please register.
This is fast and free.
then you will get access to 3t API protocol description
.
Subscribe to News e-mail

© 2019 Terma Travel Technologies
Subscribe to News e-mail

© 2019 Terma Travel Technologies

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы подбирать для вас подходящий контент, а также дать вам возможность делиться информацией в социальных сетях. Мы передаем информацию о ваших действиях на сайте партнерам Google: социальным сетям и компаниям, занимающимся рекламой и веб-аналитикой. Условия использования описаны в нашей Политике конфиденциальности
Ок, я согласен
Close
Terma Travel Racing
ВСЕГДА
   НА ШАГ
    ВПЕРЕДИ
Terma Travel Racing
ВСЕГДА
  НА ШАГ ВПЕРЕДИ
Одна из важнейших составляющих успеха на рынке туризма. Решение предоставлять простые решения на основе современных технологий обусловлено стремлением увеличить скорость продаж и повысить прибыльность наших партнеров. Мы уверены, время — деньги, именно поэтому мы делаем ставку на скорость.
Одна из важнейших составляющих успеха на рынке туризма. Решение предоставлять простые решения на основе современных технологий обусловлено стремлением увеличить скорость продаж и повысить прибыльность наших партнеров. Мы уверены, время — деньги, именно поэтому мы делаем ставку на скорость.
Мы требовательны и критичны к себе. Мы никогда не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Нами движет любопытство и новизна, стремление стать лучше. Мы постоянно совершенствуемся. Мы гибки и всегда находим точные эффективные решения. У нас достаточно мужества следовать собственной интуиции.
Одна из важнейших составляющих успеха на рынке туризма. Решение предоставлять простые решения на основе современных технологий обусловлено стремлением увеличить скорость продаж и повысить прибыльность наших партнеров. Мы уверены, время — деньги, именно поэтому мы делаем ставку на скорость.
В компании будущего прибыльность бизнеса будет зависеть от умения интегрировать информационные технологии. Только так будет возможно масштабирование и выход на новые рынки сбыта. На протяжении 14 лет мы инвестируем в инновационные разработки и внедряем уникальные технологические решения.
Надежность и честность для нас — бизнес категория. Быть надежными и честными всегда выгодно. Мы строим прочные и долгосрочные отношения с нашими партнерами.
Установите заставку
на десктоп:
по нашему опыту адреналиновая заставка увеличивает эффективность работы на 38% )
новости компании
профи-новости
Talk for Profy • News for Profit
9 апреля • 2019
Medical Workshop 2019 Баку, Азербайджан
Огромный интерес представителей турбизнеса Азербайджана к событию подтвердил известный факт, что медицинский туризм в стране является одним из самых востребованных.
15 марта • 2019
В Санкт-Петербурге прошел воркшоп по оздоровительным курортам Чехии
Приятно отметить, что переговоры в рамках воркшопа сразу же трансформировались в конкретные перспективные бизнес-проекты и уже приносят взаимовыгодные результаты.
27 ФЕВРАЛЯ • 2019
Компания AXXOS приобрела популярный карловарский спа-отель Vienna House Dvořák
AXXOS Hotels & Resorts успешно завершила сделку по покупке знаменитого карловарского спа-отеля Vienna House Dvořák 4* Superior.
8 декабря • 2018
Terma Travel 20 лет
Компания Terma Travel отметила 20-летие адреналиновым тимбилдингом в ОАЕ с покорением пустыни и высадкой на Марс )
Человек, зарегестрируйтесь, пожалуйста.
Это быстро и бесплатно
и вы получите доступ к описанию протокола API 3t
.
Подписка на новости

© 2019 Terma Travel Technologies
Подписка на новости

© 2019 Terma Travel Technologies